The Fab Five – March 2014

Spring in just around the corner as we turn the page on February and begin March.  As I start each new month, I will present to you the five most played current radio songs in my iPod over the preceding month.  Canton Junction has one the best versions of a quartet classic I’ve heard.  Soul’d Out Quartet has one of the best radio songs of their career as the Whisnants, Perrys and Beyond The Ashes round out the top five.  Every song presented on the fab five can be found at iTunes/Spotify or directly from the artist.  Enjoy!

(1)

(2)

(3)

(4)

(5)

Canton Junction

 

Sould Out Qt

 

Whisnants

 

Perrys

 

BTA

2 thoughts on “The Fab Five – March 2014

    1. You’re welcome Dianne. I have a soft spot for songwriters. We, as listeners, wouldn’t have this great Southern Gospel music if not for the songwriters crafting these great gems. I could never say thanks enough for you and all the other great songwriters.

Leave a comment