Best Of The Last Decade (2007-2016)

Why Can’t We (2011) – Isaacs (Gaither Music): “Hallelujah Turnpike“; “Waiting In The Water“; “Four Men Walkin’ Around“; “Why Can’t We“; “God Still Has A Plan“; “You Can’t Take My Joy“; “Why“; “I Still Trust You“; “He Knows All About It“; “Get On Board“; “That Is Why I Sing“;  “I’m Gonna Love You Through It“; “I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary“.

Faith To Believe (2008) – Mike and Kelly Bowling (Canaan): “Your Cries Have Awoken The Master“; “It’s Alright“; “I’ve Never Walked Alone“; “God’s Not Through With You“; “Oh How Sweet Is The Victory“; “Notified“; “A Miracle Today“; “I Never Shall Forget The Day“; “I Have Faith“; “The Only One“; “Keep Breathing“; “We Have A Savior“.

Never Walk Alone (2010) – Brian Free and Assurance (Daywind): “Anything Is Possible“; “I Believe“; “God Will Close The Door“; “The Part Where You Come In“; “Remind Me Of The Cross“; “It’s My Life“; “Turn The Page“; “Stand Among The Millions“; “It’s Gotta Be God“; “Never Walk Alone“.

One thought on “Best Of The Last Decade (2007-2016)

Leave a Reply

