Best Of The Last Decade (2007-2016)

Battle Cry (2014) – Kingsmen (Horizon): “Battle Cry“; “I’ve Never Seen The Righteous Forsaken“; “He Took Away My Burden“; “Oh Yes I Am“; “Cross Of Grace“; “Beautiful City“; “I Know“; “It Should Have Rained“;  “Faith“; “Come And Dine“; “Here I Stand Amazed“.

Life (2008) – Dove Brothers (Sonlite): “After The Storm“; “Give It To The Lord“; “I Want To Live For You“; “You Don’t Know God’s Love“; “A Day In The Life Of America“; “Face To Face With Grace“; “I Still Got A Feeling“; “You Would Think He Would Learn“; “You Can’t Fix It“; “Smooth Sailing“.

Nature’s Symphony In 432 (2016) – Isaacs (House Of Isaacs): “Nature’s Symphony“; “Fields“; “I Love You More“; “Lord Of My Heart“; “This Is The Year“; “Bird On The Wing“; “Keep Breathing“; “I Find It All In You“; “Rocks“; “If That’s What It Takes“; “Yours Amen“; “God Is Still With Me“; “Dining With The King“; “None So Lovely“; “Great Is Thy Faithfulness“.

Leave a Reply

