Best Of The Last Decade (2007-2016)

Somebody’s Coming (2011) – Gold City (New Haven): “Peter, James And John“; “I Get Down“; “Footprints On The Water“; “It Won’t Be Long“; “Showers Of Blessings“; “Lord Of Life“; “Somebody’s Coming“; “Leave That Burden“; “I Have An Anchor“; “Never Too Broken To Belong“.

Love Came Calling (2010) – Triumphant Quartet (Mansion Entertainment): “Saved By Grace“; “Love Came Calling“; “I Can Take You To The Place“; “Mercy, Forgiveness And Grace“; “Movin’ Up To Gloryland“; “The Undertaker“; “Jesus Is Your Ticket To Heaven“; “We Shall Overcome“; “Holy Hands“; “The Cross Of Christ“; “You’ll Find Me There“.

Whatever The Road (2015) – Jason Crabb (Sony): “Never Gonna Let Me Go“; “Chance For A Miracle“; “He Knows What He’s Doing“; “If I Shout“; “He Won’t Leave You There“; “Home“; “This Life For You“; “It’s A Good Life“; “Opened Up My Eyes“; “Mysterious Way“.

2 thoughts on “Best Of The Last Decade (2007-2016)

  1. Hi Steve,

    Just wondering if this is your first post on “Best of the last decade”, and how many CDs will you be posting? I think this is the 2nd email I have received about this subject, but it seems like a repeat of the one I received before. (which somehow was deleted from my email program, accidentally by me, probably)…..
    Just trying to clarify my thinking.
    I looked for the one by Jason, thinking I owned it but didn’t find it. Still looking….
    Bobbie

Leave a Reply

