Best Of The Last Decade (2007-2016)

Through The Night (2012) – Perrys (Daywind): “I Got A Hold Of God This Morning“; “Whosoever Will“; “Everywhere I Go“; “Through The Night“; “He Is Good To Me“; “Too Good Not To Be True“; “The Blood And Its Power“; “One Of These Mornings“; “Unspoken Request“; “When He Spoke“.

Jason Crabb (2009) – Jason Crabb (SpringHill): “Somebody Like Me“; “Walk On Water“; “Daystar“; “Worth It All“; “I Will Love You“; “Through The Fire“; “Sometimes I Cry“; “Hope For Me Yet“; “One Day At A Time“; “Ellsworth“; “No Love Lost“; “Forever’s End“.

A Beautiful Thing (2007) – CrossWay (Big Ten House): “70 x 7“; “On My Way To Heaven“; “That’s All“; “Beautiful Thing“; “Took It All Away“; “Greatest Love“; “Hallelujah Side“; “When I Hear The Thunder“; “Wherever You Are“; “Surrendering“; “Thank God I’m Not Jesus“.

One thought on “Best Of The Last Decade (2007-2016)

  1. Crossway’s “Beautiful Thing” is a great project. However, I like the pre-release “quartet” version even more than the officially released “trio” version.

Leave a Reply

