Southern Gospel Tidbits

DID YOU KNOW?:  Please allow me to indulge in a bit of shameless self promotion.  Did you know that Southern Gospel Views from the Back Row has a companion YouTube channel.  It’s sole purpose of keeping Southern Gospel music from the 60s/70s/80s/90s alive.

Also, I wanted to alert my readers that the song of the day is back.  Please look on the left sidebar.

And, finally the ‘ask me anything’ feature will stay a permanent part of the blog.  Please look on the left sidebar.  Click on the ‘ask me anything’ pic and leave a question anytime in the comments section.

All of this was also to say thanks to my readers for allowing me (7) years now to provide you my insights on Southern Gospel music through Southern Gospel Views from the Back Row.

Leave a Reply

