!!Free Music Monday!!

bowlingfamily2013safestormAnother Monday, another chance to win some free music.  Up for grabs today is the Bowling Family’s 2013 release, Safe After The Storm.

Song Listing:

  1. “Somebody’s Believing”
  2. “Drinking From The Well”
  3. “That’s What I Miss The Most”
  4. “Everything’s Gonna Turn Out Right”
  5. “Victory’s Coming”
  6. “I Know Enough”
  7. “Come Along, Let’s Fly”
  8. “Just What I Need”
  9. “I’m Glad I’m Saved”
  10. “When All I Can Cry Is Holy”
  11. “God Sent Angels”

The first person to email me (sogospelbackrow@gmail.com) the answer to the following trivia question will win the Bowling Family’s, Safe After The Storm.

**A couple of weeks ago in a Southern Gospel Tidbits post, I mentioned Mike Bowling got his Southern Gospel start with this particular group.  Who was that group?

*Video Credit (Absolutely Gospel Music)

***CONTEST NOW OVER***

Congratulations to Damon who was the first to correctly guess Alphus LeFevre and the LeFevres as the group where Mike Bowling got his start.  More free music every Monday.

Leave a Reply

