Southern Gospel Views From The Back Row Reader Survey

As I look ahead to the remainder of 2016 and what I want to present to my readers, I am asking you to answer the following questions to give me a better understanding.  I also ask you to use the comments section to request a certain feature that you want to see on the blog.  Answer all questions honesty (even the age one) since the answers are anonymous.

**What is the age of my readers?

**What time period in Southern Gospel music do you want me to cover?

**What group configuration do you prefer reading/hearing about?

**What style of Southern Gospel music do you prefer reading/hearing about?

**Please select the three features that keep you coming back to Southern Gospel Views from the Back Row.

 

One thought on “Southern Gospel Views From The Back Row Reader Survey

  1. Your honesty is a big selling point. Always keep telling us like you see it. Agree or disagree, it’s nice to know we’re getting your honest opinion.

    I would be interested in seeing new/updated SWOT analysis and a review of how accurate you were a few years back.

Leave a Reply

