2nd Annual Southern Gospel Views from the Back Row Honors – You Pick The Categories

INVITATIONWe are drawing ever so closer to the end of 2015.  It is time to start reflecting on the year that was by honoring the best Southern Gospel music had to offer this year.  So, that brings us to the 2nd Annual Southern Gospel Views from the Back Row Honors.  You can check out the 1st Annual Honors in the Best of 2014 category.  This year I am allowing my readers to pick the categories they want to see in the honors.  I will then pick the five nominees in each category that best represents 2015 and then you the reader will choose the winners.  I have provided a list of 30 different categories.  Choose up to 10 that you want to see in the honors this year.  The top twenty categories by vote tally will be those represented in the 2015 honors.  Get to voting!

4 thoughts on “2nd Annual Southern Gospel Views from the Back Row Honors – You Pick The Categories

  1. I mean absolutely NO disrespect but i couldn’t help but laugh and think that with your proposed category of Most Underrated you should have a category of Most Overrated. I can just envision all of the comments on that one. Makes me LOL!

    1. It is funny you say that but I was thinking about adding it. I have had several requests in the past to do a most over-rated series. If there is enough interest in it, I will do it.

Leave a Reply

