The Fab Five – December 2013

The year is coming to a close as we kick off December.  As I do at the start of each month, it is time to take a look at the most played radio songs in my iPod over the preceding month.  Gordon Mote has a chart topper with his current single.  We get great quartet songs from Triumphant, Legacy Five and Signature Sound.  Rounding out the top five is Master’s Voice.  Enjoy!

Gordon Mote

 

 

 

 

 

 

TQ

 

 

 

 

 

 

L5

 

 

 

 

 

 

Masters Voice

 

 

 

 

 

 

EHSS

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “The Fab Five – December 2013

  1. I love Gordon Mote! Anything he sings! I like him singing that song Graduation Day with Pam Weston. They play that a lot on WEIS radio.
    There is a local Gospel Bluegrass group, that has a song out named Glorious Day, that sounds better than Signature Sounds does, I think! It was written by a Worley guy. They are the first ones to ever record it. I was trying to send it on this comment, but I can’t get it to take the attachment. WEIS plays it sometimes, from me giving them a CD, but I about have to request it! The groups name is The Servers and you can go to their website and listen to parts of all their songs. They have five CD’s. Their latest one is called Glorious Day, also. Their wesite is http://www.theserversband.com

Leave a Reply

