The Fab Five – June 2013

The summer of 2013 is upon us.  To kick off another month, it is time to look at the five most played radio songs on my iPod over the preceding month.  This month is dominated by solo artists with hits from Jason Crabb, Michael English and Shannon Knight all landing in the top five.  Rounding out the list are current hits from Three Bridges and New Ground.  Enjoy!

Jason Crabb

 

 

 

 

 

English

 

 

 

 

 

3 bridges

 

 

 

 

 

New Ground

 

 

 

 

 

shannon-knight

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “The Fab Five – June 2013

  1. Some good songs in this post! The Jason Crabb song is a great song that I hope does really well for him in the charts.

    On the way to work today, I heard the new ground song “There i began to live”. I really like the vocal work on it, but felt that the song was really “wordy” and in some parts lyrically awkward. Maybe its me, but it distracted me the whole time I was listening to it. I am a new ground fan though! Is it just me?

  2. Thanks for adding my husband, Shannon Knight to your list! Check out his new single “I’ve been broken”! Powerful song written by Daryl Williams

Leave a Reply

