The Best Of 2012 – Album List and Free Music Give Away

It is time to cap the year 2012 with my annual count down of the twenty best albums.  This year, before the count down begins I want to have a contest for all my readers for making 2012 a great blogging year.  I have attached a list of the 48 albums (click on thumbnail below) I listened to and/or reviewed in 2012.  The top twenty albums of 2012 will be taken from this list.  The count down begins Monday (12/03/12).

**CONTEST:  The reader who can guess what I will rank as the top 5 albums of 2012 will win two albums of their choice from this list of 48.  See rules:

  1. Look over the list of 48 albums.
  2. Email me (do not leave in the comments section), the five albums from the list that you believe I will rank as the top five albums of the year.  Email me at swea215@yahoo.com.
  3. The individual closest to my actual top five will win.  The prize is two albums of the winner’s choice from the list of 48 albums from 2012.
  4. All email entries to participate need to be in by Monday (12/03/12), 8am, before the count down begins.  Any entries received after will not be counted.
  5. Leave me any questions.  Have fun!

5 thoughts on “The Best Of 2012 – Album List and Free Music Give Away

    1. Are you talking about the little thumbnail under #5 of the contest rules. i tested it from several computers and it is working. Keep trying. If you continue to have problems, send me an email and I will email you the list. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

